As of February 2023, anyone over the age of 21 may legally purchase cannabis. Those with a patient card can still purchase cannabis products from our wide range of therapeutic cannabis products.
As of February 2023, we sell cannabis for adult-use along with medical cannabis for those patients with a valid medical marijuana patient card.
For Recreational purchases, you just need to be over the age of 21 and have a valid government-issued ID. For Medical Marijuana purchases, you will need to bring a valid government-issued ID in addition to your Missouri Medical Marijuana card, either a digital or physical copy.
According to federal law, it is illegal to ship or transport cannabis across state lines. However, we do offer delivery to our in-state patients!
Due to federal regulations, we can only accept cash. ATMs are readily available at all of our locations for ease of access.
Yes, we are an entirely legal and licensed dispensary, and we are authorized to dispense medical marijuana to verified patients as well as adults over the age of 21.
All adults over the age of 21, legal medical cannabis patients, and primary caregivers can purchase marijuana products.
If you wish to continue receiving the benefits of medical patients, medical cards should be renewed every three years.
See How to Get Your Patient Card.
If you are purchasing Medical Marijuana, you are allowed to purchase up to 6 ounces in a 31 day period. If you do not have a Medical Marijuana card, you are permitted to purchase up to 3 ounces per visit; however, you are only permitted to have 3 ounces on your person at any given time.
There are many benefits to having your Medical Marijuana card in Missouri.
- Under 21? You must have a patient card to purchase and possess legally.
- Cardholders will have job protection.
- State tax for cardholders is 4% and State and local tax for recreational consumers will be 9%.
- Cardholder allowance is 6 oz (or higher based on physician recommendation) while retaining the ability to shop recreationally and recreational allowance is 3 oz. Cardholders can possess 12 oz for a 30 day period and recreational possession is 3 oz.
- Cultivating? Cardholders pay $50 for a 3 year license and recreational consumers pay $100 for a 1 year license.
- Cards are now good for 3 years!